I honestly don’t like to introduce myself……

26 Aug

Hi everyone,

My name is Chen-Ting Chen and I am a second year master student of Advertising. I come from Taiwan and had worked at an advertising agency for two years. From my working experience and the past year studying, I realized that new media is an inevitable trend/tool for advertising. That’s why I took the course. Hope my sharing in the class will be interesting and helpful for everyone. Nice to meet you guys!

2 Responses to “I honestly don’t like to introduce myself……”

  1. Mindy McAdams August 27, 2010 at 6:21 pm #

    Hi, Chen-Ting. What kind of position are you hoping to get after you finish the M.Adv. degree? Will you go back to Taiwan, stay in the U.S., or look for work in another country?

    • chentingchen August 27, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

      Hi Mindy

      I still want to get back working in an adv agency and hopefully can get the position as a senior account planner or even account manager.
      So far I think that I will go back to Taiwan eventually ’cause all of my family and my friends are in Taiwan and I am the only child in my family.
      However, if I am lucky that there’s a great opportunity which I can gain some experience here for couple years, I may consider it. 😀

Leave a Reply

